Summerville, South Carolina
Azalea Park - Photo by John Driskes
Summerville, SC

Miler Properties Real Estate Team

A professional team ready to serve you:

Richard L Miler

Richard L Miler

Broker in Charge

Phone: (843) 270-9532
Email: rlmiler@milerproperties.com

Darlene Bollettino

Darlene Bollettino

Phone: (843) 209-8955
Email: darlene@milerproperties.com

Lucia Miler Campbell

Lucia Miler Campbell

GRI

Phone: (843) 324-1258
Email: campbelllucia@gmail.com

Jennifer Laffey-Foster

Jennifer Laffey-Foster

Phone: (843) 708-1582
Email: jlfoster86@gmail.com

Sean Harrington

Sean Harrington

Phone: (843) 226-9652
Email: sean@milerproperties.com

Diane Watkins

Diane Watkins

Phone: (843) 821-1111
Email: diane@milerproperties.com

Terri Wood

Terri Wood

Phone: (843) 478-7020
Email: terri@milerproperties.com